Anne Perry

Anne Perry is the New York Times bestselling author of two acclaimed mystery series set in Victorian England (the William Monk novels and the Charlotte and Thomas Pitt novels) and a series of five World War I novels. She has also written 15 holiday novels as well as stand-alone novels, nonfiction, YA novels, and short stories. She divides her time between Los Angeles and the Scottish Highlands.

The Charlotte and Thomas Pitt Mysteries

The Inspector Monk series

Anne Perry's Christmas series

World War I series


The Cater Street Hangman audio preview

Blood on the Water audio preview

Anne Perry

Sign up for our email newsletter