Charlaine Harris

​Charlaine Harris is the New York Times bestselling author of the Sookie Stackhouse Southern Vampire fantasy/mystery series; the Aurora Teagarden, Harper Connelly, and Lily Bard mystery series; and Midnight Crossroad, the first Midnight, Texas novel. She won the Anthony Award for Best Paperback Original Mystery for Dead Until Dark, the first novel in the Southern Vampire mystery series. She has lived in the South her entire life.


Southern Vampire Mysteries

Aurora Teagarden Mysteries

Harper Connelly Mysteries

Midnight, Texas series

Lily Bard Mysteries


Midnight Crossroad audio preview

Club Dead audio preview

Charlaine Harris

Sign up for our email newsletter