Christine Feehan

Christine Feehan is a bestselling author of more than 40 novels, including four series that have hit #1 on the New York Times bestseller list. In addition to being a nominee for RWA’s RITA Award, she has received many honors throughout her career, including a Career Achievement Award from Romantic Times and the Borders 2008 Lifetime Achievement Award.


GhostWalkers series

Sea Haven: Sisters of the Heart series

Dark series

Leopard series

Sea Haven: Drake Sisters series

Shadow Rider series


Dark Destiny audio preview

Conspiracy Game audio preview

Leopard's Fury audio preview


Sign up for our email newsletter