Conn Iggulden

Conn Iggulden is one of the most successful authors of historical fiction writing today. Following the Sunday Times bestsellers Stormbird, Trinity and Bloodline, Ravenspur is the fourth book in his superb new series set during the Wars of the Roses, a remarkable period of British history. He has written two previous bestselling historical series.


Wars of the Roses series

Conqueror series

Emperor series


Wars of the Roses: Bloodline audio preview

Conn Iggulden