Janet Evanovich

Bestselling author Janet Evanovich is the recipient of the Silver Dagger, Last Laugh, Lefty, and John Creasey Memorial Awards and a two-time recipient of the Independent Mystery Booksellers Association’s Dilys Award. She lives in New Hampshire.

Elise Hawkins series

Fox and O'Hare series

Full series

Knight and Moon series

Lizzy & Diesel series

Stephanie Plum Mysteries


One for the Money audio preview