Diane Duane is best known for her Young Wizards series of YA fantasy novels featuring New York–based teen wizards Kit Rodriguez and Nita Callahan. The long-running series, now in its third decade, is perfect for fans of Harry Potter.

 

A Wizard Abroad audio preview

Usage Term






Format





Audience



Genre












































Apply Filters
Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A -Z Z-A
Release Date
 
   
Release Date: December 31, 1998
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 2
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3L171) unabridged Class Set
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428118751
   
Release Date: May 07, 2009
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 1
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3L190) unabridged Class Set
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428119321
   
Release Date: December 31, 1998
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 2
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C721) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428118768
   
Release Date: June 05, 1998
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 1
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C740) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428119338
   
Release Date: July 23, 2010
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 9
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3M112) unabridged Class Set
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449828011
   
Release Date: June 01, 2005
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 7
eBook (EB00030023)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547546834
   
Release Date: February 25, 2004
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 3
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3A443) unabridged Homework Pack
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402583551
   
Release Date: June 28, 2004
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 4
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3A441) unabridged Homework Pack
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402583094
   
Release Date: November 18, 2005
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 6
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C3513) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781419368011
   
Release Date: July 23, 2010
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 9
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C5628) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449827953
   
Release Date: October 01, 2003
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 6
eBook (EB00030020)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547546803
   
Release Date: March 28, 2011
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 2
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
eAudio (Z00392) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449873769
   
Release Date: December 31, 1998
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 2
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3B171) unabridged Homework Pack
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428118744
   
Release Date: February 09, 2004
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 3
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C2626) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402583544
   
Release Date: July 31, 2008
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 1
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3B190) unabridged Homework Pack
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428119314
   
Release Date: May 03, 2004
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 4
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C2624) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402583087
   
Release Date: November 18, 2004
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 5
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C3053) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781419318351
   
Release Date: April 12, 2010
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 9
eBook (EB00029927)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547487953
   
Release Date: June 01, 2007
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 8
eBook (EB00030021)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547546810
   
Release Date: October 01, 2003
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 3
eBook (EB00033358)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547540306
   
Release Date: October 01, 2003
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 1
eBook (EB00033362)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547545110
   
Release Date: March 03, 2006
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 3
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C029) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402599170
   
Release Date: February 22, 2006
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 4
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C080) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781419300769
   
Release Date: October 22, 2003
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 7
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C551) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781419387739
   
Release Date: July 23, 2010
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 9
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3G112) unabridged Homework Pack
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449828004
1 - 25 of 61

Sign up for our email newsletter