Diane Duane is best known for her Young Wizards series of YA fantasy novels featuring New York–based teen wizards Kit Rodriguez and Nita Callahan. The long-running series, now in its third decade, is perfect for fans of Harry Potter.

 

A Wizard Abroad audio preview

Usage Term





Format





Audience



Genre











































Apply Filters
Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Date Published Ascending Descending
 
Release Date:Thursday, December 31, 1998
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 2
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C721) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428118768
Release Date:Friday, June 5, 1998
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 1
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C740) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428119338
Release Date:Friday, July 23, 2010
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 9
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3M112) unabridged Class Set
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449828011
Release Date:Wednesday, June 1, 2005
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 7
eBook (EB00030023)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547546834
Release Date:Thursday, December 31, 1998
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 2
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3L171) unabridged Class Set
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428118751
Release Date:Thursday, May 7, 2009
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 1
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3L190) unabridged Class Set
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428119321
Release Date:Wednesday, February 25, 2004
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 3
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3A443) unabridged Homework Pack
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402583551
Release Date:Monday, June 28, 2004
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 4
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3A441) unabridged Homework Pack
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402583094
Release Date:Friday, November 18, 2005
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 6
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C3513) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781419368011
Release Date:Friday, July 23, 2010
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 9
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C5628) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449827953
Release Date:Wednesday, October 1, 2003
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 6
eBook (EB00030020)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547546803
Release Date:Thursday, July 13, 2000
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 4
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3K441) unabridged Class Set
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402583100
Release Date:Monday, March 28, 2011
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 4
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
eAudio (Z00625) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449881931
Release Date:Monday, September 20, 2010
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 8
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C5697) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449840761
Release Date:Saturday, October 1, 2005
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 4
eBook (EB00030019)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547546797
Subtitle:The First Three Books
Release Date:Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
eBook (EB00632355)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780544836433
Release Date:Sunday, January 22, 2017
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 10
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C04560) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501936289
Release Date:Friday, March 3, 2006
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 3
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C029) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402599170
Release Date:Wednesday, February 22, 2006
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 4
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C080) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781419300769
Release Date:Wednesday, October 22, 2003
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 7
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C551) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781419387739
Release Date:Friday, July 23, 2010
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 9
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3G112) unabridged Homework Pack
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449828004
Release Date:Thursday, August 1, 2002
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 5
eBook (EB00030022)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547546827
Release Date:Sunday, February 21, 2016
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 10
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3G0952) unabridged Homework Pack
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781501951299
Release Date:Friday, January 5, 2001
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 2
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C1375) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780788753794
Release Date:Wednesday, October 4, 2000
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 1
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C1313) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780788749681
1 - 25 of 61

Sign up for our email newsletter