Diane Duane is best known for her Young Wizards series of YA fantasy novels featuring New York–based teen wizards Kit Rodriguez and Nita Callahan. The long-running series, now in its third decade, is perfect for fans of Harry Potter.

 

A Wizard Abroad audio preview

Usage Term





Format





Audience



Genre











































Apply Filters
Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Date Published Ascending Descending
 
Release Date:Wednesday, July 6, 2011
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 2
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
eAudio (Z00392) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449873769
Release Date:Thursday, December 31, 1998
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 2
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3B171) unabridged Homework Pack
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428118744
Release Date:Thursday, December 31, 1998
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 2
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3L171) unabridged Class Set
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428118751
Release Date:Wednesday, February 25, 2004
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 3
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3A443) unabridged Homework Pack
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402583551
Release Date:Monday, February 9, 2004
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 3
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C2626) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402583544
Release Date:Thursday, July 31, 2008
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 1
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3B190) unabridged Homework Pack
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428119314
Release Date:Thursday, May 7, 2009
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 1
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3L190) unabridged Class Set
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428119321
Release Date:Monday, June 28, 2004
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 4
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3A441) unabridged Homework Pack
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402583094
Release Date:Monday, May 3, 2004
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 4
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C2624) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402583087
Release Date:Thursday, November 18, 2004
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 5
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C3053) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781419318351
Release Date:Friday, November 18, 2005
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 6
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C3513) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781419368011
Release Date:Friday, July 23, 2010
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 9
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C5628) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449827953
Release Date:Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 9
eBook (EB00029927)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547487953
Release Date:Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 6
eBook (EB00030020)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547546803
Release Date:Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 8
eBook (EB00030021)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547546810
Release Date:Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 3
eBook (EB00033358)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547540306
Release Date:Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 1
eBook (EB00033362)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780547545110
Release Date:Thursday, December 31, 1998
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 2
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C721) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428118768
Release Date:Friday, March 3, 2006
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 3
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C029) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402599170
Release Date:Friday, June 5, 1998
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 1
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C740) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781428119338
Release Date:Wednesday, February 22, 2006
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 4
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C080) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781419300769
Release Date:Thursday, July 13, 2000
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 4
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3K441) unabridged Class Set
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781402583100
Release Date:Wednesday, July 6, 2011
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 4
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
eAudio (Z00625) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449881931
Release Date:Wednesday, October 22, 2003
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 7
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (3C551) unabridged Hanging Bag
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781419387739
Release Date:Monday, September 20, 2010
Author(s): Diane Duane
Series: Young Wizards
Series No: 8
Narrator(s): Christina Moore
CD (C5697) unabridged
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781449840761
1 - 25 of 61

Stay up-to-date with Recorded Books news