Publisher Zaffre
Usage Term






Format





Audience



Genre

















































Apply Filters
Please login to view pricing, or register now
Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A -Z Z-A
Release Date
 
eBook (EB00718150)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499860634
Release Date: January 15, 2018
Publisher: Zaffre
Series: Ballantyne
Series No: 3
Subtitle: The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart, The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even and It Started With A Tweet
Author(s): Anna Bell
eBook (EB00820413)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781838772925
Release Date: May 06, 2020
Publisher: Zaffre
eBook (EB00724582)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499861709
Release Date: May 15, 2018
Publisher: Zaffre
Subtitle: A Dead Cop. A City Afraid. A Killer on the Loose.
Author(s): Mike Thomas
eBook (EB00816257)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781785760631
Release Date: April 03, 2020
Publisher: Zaffre
eBook (EB00816278)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781785762161
Release Date: April 03, 2020
Publisher: Zaffre
eBook (EB00718163)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499861150
Release Date: January 15, 2018
Publisher: Zaffre
Series No: 1
Author(s): CJ Carver
Series: Jay McCaulay
eBook (EB00816251)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781785760235
Release Date: April 03, 2020
Publisher: Zaffre
Series: Jay McCaulay
Author(s): CJ Carver
eBook (EB00816254)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781785760266
Release Date: April 03, 2020
Publisher: Zaffre
eBook (EB00718157)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499860917
Release Date: January 15, 2018
Publisher: Zaffre
Series No: 1
Author(s): CJ Carver
Series: India Kane
eBook (EB00816249)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781785760211
Release Date: April 03, 2020
Publisher: Zaffre
Series: India Kane
eBook (EB00816298)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781785762413
Release Date: April 03, 2020
Publisher: Zaffre
Subtitle: The dark and gripping award-winning thriller
Author(s): CJ Carver
Series: India Kane
eBook (EB00725074)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499861976
Release Date: May 15, 2018
Publisher: Zaffre
Series: India Kane
Series No: 1
Subtitle: There can only be one victor . . .
Author(s): Angus Donald
eBook (EB00816308)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781785767470
Release Date: April 03, 2020
Publisher: Zaffre
Subtitle: In the court of Charles II fortune favours the brave...But one false step could prove fatal
Author(s): Angus Donald
Series: Holcraft Blood
eBook (EB00725062)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499861723
Release Date: May 15, 2018
Publisher: Zaffre
Series: Holcraft Blood
Series No: 1
eBook (EB00718160)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499861037
Release Date: January 15, 2018
Publisher: Zaffre
Series No: 11
Author(s): Lynda La Plante
eBook (EB00802471)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499862485
Expected Release: August 25, 2020
Publisher: Zaffre
eBook (EB00816272)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781785761270
Release Date: April 03, 2020
Publisher: Zaffre
Series: Romney Marsh
Series No: 3
Subtitle: A dark and compelling historical murder mystery
Author(s): A.J. MacKenzie
Series: Romney Marsh
eBook (EB00725066)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499861785
Release Date: May 15, 2018
Publisher: Zaffre
Series: Romney Marsh
Series No: 2
Subtitle: A dark and compelling historical murder mystery
Author(s): A.J. MacKenzie
Series: Romney Marsh
eBook (EB00725065)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499861778
Release Date: May 15, 2018
Publisher: Zaffre
Series: Romney Marsh
Series No: 1
Subtitle: A classic murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie
Author(s): Richard King
eBook (EB00816273)
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781785761461
Release Date: April 03, 2020
Publisher: Zaffre
eBook (EB00725070)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499861938
Release Date: May 15, 2018
Publisher: Zaffre
Series No: 2
eBook (EB00724576)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499861594
Release Date: May 15, 2018
Publisher: Zaffre
Author(s): Lynda La Plante
eBook (EB00764607)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499862423
Release Date: April 07, 2020
Publisher: Zaffre
eBook (EB00718152)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499860719
Release Date: January 15, 2018
Publisher: Zaffre
Series No: 1
eBook (EB00764605)
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781499862317
Expected Release: September 08, 2020
Publisher: Zaffre
1 - 25 of 152

Sign up for our email newsletter