The Lost Relic

x-large
Author(s): Scott Mariani
Series: Ben Hope Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Jan 20, 2011
Product Number: EB00607992
Released: May 15, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780007342778
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A SUPER-CHARGED THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR ‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott A WEB OF DECEIT.AND BEN HOPE IS CAUGHT UP IN THE MAYHEM… Whilst visiting a former SAS comrade in Italy, a distracted Ben nearly runs over a young boy – and unwittingly walks into his deadliest mission yet. Ben's involvement with the boy's family runs deeper as he witnesses their brutal murder at a gallery robbery. A seemingly worthless Goya sketch was the principal target in the bloodbath heist. Now it's up to Ben to find out the truth behind the elusive painting. Wrongly accused of murder and forced to go on the run, he must get to the heart of the conspiracy while he still has the chance… The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins… Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the sixth book in the series.