The Riftwar Saga, Book 2
Product Number: EB00627888
Released: Nov 25, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780007370221
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Please log in to view pricing


The whole of the magnificent Riftwar Cycle by bestselling author Raymond E. Feist, master of magic and adventure, now available in ebook For nearly a year peace reigned in the enchanted kingdom of Rillanon. But new challenges awaited Arutha, the Prince of Krondor, when Jimmy the Hand - the youngest thief in the Guild of Mockers - came upon a sinister Nighthawk poised to assassinate him. What evil power raises the dead and makes corpses do battle with the living at the behest of the Guild of Death? And what high magic can defeat it? Meanwhile, a life-or-death quest must be undertaken to find an antidote to a poison that fells a beautiful princess on her wedding day. Silverthorn is the second book in the Riftwar Saga. The trilogy concludes with book three, A Darkness at Sethanon.

Author(s): Raymond E. Feist
Series: Riftwar Cycle Series No: 3
Genre: Fantasy
Original Publish Date: Sep 10, 2012

All formats/editions

Author(s): Raymond E. Feist
Narrator(s): Nicholas Guy Smith
Product Number Z100128352
Released: Nov 07, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Books on Tape
ISBN: #9780525594086
Author(s): Raymond E. Feist
Product Number EB00707021
Released: Aug 22, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Spectra
ISBN: #9780525480068

Sign up for our email newsletter