Night Trap

Product Number: EB00608363
Released: May 15, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780007438327
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

This exhilarating tale of modern espionage and breathtaking flying action introduces a major new thriller-writing talent. With its striking authenticity and remarkable psychological depth, NIGHT TRAP is sure to appeal to fans of Tom Clancy, Stephen Coonts and Dale Brown. Night Trap follows the career of Alan Craik, a young Intelligence officer in the US Navy, whose relentless investigation into the unexpected death of his own father, a legendary naval pilot, sets him on the trail of a father-and-son team of spies within his own ranks - serving members of the US Navy who have been betraying their country for years, and will risk everything not to be discovered.

x-large
Author(s): Gordon Kent
Original Publish Date: May 31, 2012

Sign up for our email newsletter