Gracie

Product Number: EB00608493
Released: May 15, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780007478422
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A gripping saga, richly evocative of the period, featuring the gutsy and determined Gracie, determined to start again. Can you ever escape your past? Gracie McCabe is building a new life for herself in the Essex seaside town of Southend working alongside best friend Ruby; she's put her past to rest and is planning her future. All that is missing is a family of her own, Gracie desperately wants a baby so when boyfriend Sean proposes she accepts without hesitation. But a chance meeting before the wedding gives her doubts and when old secrets come back to haunt her, it seems that Sean is not the rock of strength she expected him to be. Will Gracie find her happy ever after or will she be betrayed and abandoned once again? The hard-hitting and heartbreaking new novel from the author who bought you Ruby. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court.

x-large
Author(s): Marie Maxwell
Original Publish Date: Apr 25, 2013

Sign up for our email newsletter