Pirate Mutiny

x-large
Author(s): Chris Blake
Series: Time Hunters (Blake) Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Jan 02, 2014
Product Number: EB00610201
Released: May 17, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780007514076
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fifth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On his fifth journey, Tom stows away on a pirate ship! Will he sneak the treasure from the terrifying Captain Blackbeard before he is caught and made to walk the plank

Sign up for our email newsletter