Detective Carson Ryder Thriller Series Books 7-9

Buried Alive, Her Last Scream, The Killing Game
Product Number: EB00715798
Released: Nov 27, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780007535187
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing


Three thrillers featuring Detective Carson Ryder. BURIED ALIVE: Carson's vacation in the Kentucky mountains is interrupted by a series of grisly murders. Carson's psychopath brother Jeremy appears, claiming innocence in the series of symbol-laden deaths. But Jeremy has never been a fan of the truth. HER LAST SCREAM: Abused women are entering a secret 'underground railroad' to escape tormentors. But a killer is loose in the anonymous system. Carson and Harry send an undercover agent into the maze as bait. The concept quickly gets complicated, and the undercover cop adds a few complications of her own. THE KILLING GAME: A psychopathic killer is playing a deadly game with the Mobile Police Department, Alabama. Carson Ryder has never seen a killing spree like it: nothing connects the victims, the murder weapon is always different, and the horrific scenes are devoid of evidence. Carson is caught up in a sadistic game of life and death, and there can only be one victor...

Author(s): J.A. Kerley
Original Publish Date: Nov 07, 2013

Sign up for our email newsletter