Stone Age Rampage

Product Number: EB00610428
Released: May 17, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780007550012
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The tenth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!

x-large
Author(s): Chris Blake
Series: Time Hunters (Blake) Series No: 10
Original Publish Date: Feb 27, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter