The Killing Club

Part Three: Chapters 19-38
Author(s): Paul Finch
Series: Detective Mark Heckenburg Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: May 08, 2014
Product Number: EB00608941
Released: May 15, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780007594788
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing


The Killing Club can be read either in three parts in ebook or a full-length ebook (available 22 May 2014). Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. This is PART 3 of 3 (chapters 19-38). It is not the whole book. You can buy the three parts one week ahead of the release of the full-length ebook and paperback. DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is used to bloodbaths. But nothing can prepare him for this. Heck's most dangerous case to date is open again. Two years ago, countless victims were found dead - massacred at the hands of Britain's most terrifying gang. When brutal murders start happening across the country, it's clear the gang is at work again. Their victims are killed in cold blood, in broad daylight, and by any means necessary. And Heck knows it won't be long before they come for him. Brace yourself as you turn the pages of a living nightmare. Welcome to The Killing Club.

Sign up for our email newsletter