A Family Holiday

Product Number: EB00668889
Released: Jun 16, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008119492
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Please log in to view pricing

Description

'Heartwarming and funny from an exciting new talent' - Katie Fforde Shortlisted for Contemporary Romantic Novel of the Year 2017 She'll do whatever it takes to keep this family together. As the nanny to four quirky but loveable children, Charlie French has learnt that if there was ever a cement shortage Weetabix would be a viable substitute and that YouTube videos can go viral in seconds, much to her horror. But, most importantly, she's learnt that whatever happens you stick together as a family. When tragedy strikes, Charlie is forced to decide whether it's time to move on or fight to keep the children she loves. With the distraction of the children's gorgeous Uncle Felix and the chance of a holiday in stunning Antigua, she's left wondering if turquoise seas can wash away their present troubles. Is the pull of white sand beaches too tempting to resist or will paradise fail to keep them all together? A gorgeous summery beach read, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Jill Mansell.

x-large
Author(s): Bella Osborne
Original Publish Date: Jun 16, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter