The Glitter Collection

Product Number: EB00626407
Released: Nov 15, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008123598
Please log in to view pricing


The complete Kate Maryon collection:GlitterA Million AngelsShineA Sea of StarsInvisible Girl Five stories from Kate Maryon, featuring a cast of sparkling, unforgettable characters. Meet super-rich Liberty, who must learn that not all that glitters is gold when her dad loses his job, Jemima whose dad is away fighting in the war, Tiffany whose mother is a thief, Maya and Cat whose worlds collide in a story of friendship and family, and Gabriella who runs away from home and must find her beloved brother Beckett.

Author(s): Kate Maryon
Original Publish Date: Dec 18, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter