Ned's Circus of Marvels

Product Number: EB00627928
Released: Jun 30, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008124533
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From exciting debut author, Justin Fisher, comes this rip-roaring, page-turning new magical adventure. Perfect for fans of House of Secrets. Ned Waddlesworth has always considered his world to be exceptionally ordinary. Until the day he discovers it ISN'T. AT ALL. Because on Ned's thirteenth birthday he discovers that everything magical he's ever read about or imagined is REAL.And without him, the world will soon be engulfed in monstrous beasts and beings. So with the help of a robot mouse, a girl witch and a flying circus unlike any other, it's up to Ned to swoop in and save the day! Roll up, roll up, and prepare to be AMAZED by Ned and the marvellous, magical, monstrous flying circus!

x-large
Author(s): Justin Fisher
Series: Ned's Circus of Marvels Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jun 30, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter