The Valentine-Free Zone

A Love...Maybe Valentine eShort
Product Number: EB00609015
Released: May 15, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008136079
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The Funny One: Part of the Love...Maybe ebook short story collection. Jenny's teenage son Cameron wants her out of their flat while he cooks a special Valentine supper for his girlfriend...?o how on earth is she supposed to spend the most romantic night of the year? A laugh-out-loud Valentine's read, perfect for fans of 'Outnumbered' and Fern Britton. ***This is a short story, which you can also buy as part of the Love...Maybe Eshort Collection***

x-large
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Original Publish Date: Feb 12, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter