Put It Out There

Product Number: EB00665678
Released: Jul 01, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008145163
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The first book in the Britannia Beach series, perfect for fans of Katie McGarry. 'Did you miss me?' Returning home to Britannia Beach a year after her life was shattered is bittersweet for Derian Lafleur. Although some things settle back into place, others don't click like they used to.especially her friendship with Trevor Maverty. Derian suddenly wishes the boy next door would see her as more than just a kid sister type. She tries to be everything she thinks he's looking for- bolder, more experienced - but is that who she wants to be? With the fate of her family's historic inn on the line and Trevor making life more complicated by the day, Derian struggles to manage her unexpected feelings, and deal with a past she's not quite ready to leave behind.

x-large
Author(s): D.R. Graham
Series: Britannia Beach Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jul 01, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter