The Incident at North Shore

Product Number: EB00666790
Released: Apr 11, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008173708
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

**A horror short story from #1 bestseller, Paul Finch. Part of the Dark Winter Tales series: unputdownable reads for cold winter nights...** PC Sharon Jones arranges to meet DS Geoff Slater at rundown amusement park, Fun Land; the perfect place to avoid their affair being seen by colleagues. But when she starts receiving bizarre texts, it dawns on her that the person who has asked her to come tonight might not be Geoff after all... As Sharon tries to escape through a maze of old arcades, she realises she is locked inside. And there is some gruesome evidence to suggest that she's not the only one who has been trapped here...but she might just be the only one still alive. As the nights draw in, get hooked on this dark and suspenseful short story. The perfect read for fans of Mark Edwards and Peter James.

x-large
Author(s): Paul Finch
Original Publish Date: Jan 14, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter