Hag Fold

Product Number: EB00666796
Released: Apr 11, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008173760
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

**A horror short story from #1 bestseller, Paul Finch. Part of the Dark Winter Tales series: unputdownable reads for cold winter nights...** Living next to the children's home on Hag Fold, young Timmy only has eyes for Erika - a little girl his mother won't let him play with. As they grow up, Timmy and Erika go their separate ways, until a chance meeting brings them both back to the place they once lived. But Hag Fold is now a dangerous place. Over the years, a number of women have been strangled to death - but the killer has never been found. And it's soon clear though that the murderer is still on the prowl... As the nights draw in, get hooked on this dark and suspenseful tale - the perfect read for fans of Mark Edwards and Peter James.

x-large
Author(s): Paul Finch
Original Publish Date: Jan 14, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter