Dark Winter Tales

A Collection Of Horror Short Stories
Product Number: EB00666797
Released: Apr 11, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008173777
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing


**A horror short story collection from #1 bestseller, Paul Finch. Full of unputdownable reads for cold winter nights...** As the nights draw in, get hooked on this dark and suspenseful collection of horror tales - the perfect read for fans of Mark Edwards and Peter James. This collection comprises of seven short stories, all also available as individual ebooks: - The Incident at North Shore- Children Don't Play Here Anymore- Tok- God's Fist- What's Behind You?- Those They Left Behind- Hag Fold

Author(s): Paul Finch
Original Publish Date: Jan 14, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter