Broken Voices

x-large
Author(s): Andrew Taylor
Original Publish Date: Jul 27, 2017
Product Number: EB00691664
Released: Jul 27, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008179755
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella - perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley. It's Christmas before the Great War and two lonely schoolboys have been forced into companionship. Left in the care of an elderly teacher, there is little to do but listen to his eerie tales about the nearby Cathedral. The boys concoct a plan to discover if the stories are true. But the Cathedral is filled with hidden dangers, and curiosity can prove fatal.

Sign up for our email newsletter