Christmas Cheer

Product Number: EB00673074
Released: Oct 20, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008180997
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing


**Part two a new cosy and heartwarming four-part seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.** Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and safe place for little Leo. When she finally uncovers the cottage from underneath the boughs of a weeping willow tree, Beth realises this is far more of a project than she bargained for and the locals are more than a little eccentric! A chance encounter with gruff Jack, who appears to be the only male in the village under thirty, leaves the two of them at odds but it's not long before Beth realises that Jack has hidden talents that could help her repair more than just Willow Cottage. Over the course of four seasons, Beth realises that broken hearts can be mended, and sometimes love can be right under your nose... Willow Cottage is part of a serialized novel told in four parts, following the journey of Beth and her new life in the Cotswolds. The full book will be out next this August, but for now, enjoy Willow Cottage seasonally. Praise for Bella Osborne: 'A warm and engaging story with relatable characters who will worm their way into your heart. A great read!' - Talli Roland 'Loved it! Believable characters, a sweetly told, lovely story...? great read' - Jane Lovering 'Romance, comedy, and mystery abound in this delightful British novel.' - I Read That Book! 'A great read, with some really special moments...?o beautiful and romantic.' - Annie's Book Corner

Author(s): Bella Osborne
Series: Willow Cottage Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Oct 20, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter