Escape to the Riviera

The perfect summer romance!
Product Number: EB00635362
Released: Jun 24, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008185305
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

**Lose yourself in the south of France this summer in this fabulously feel-good beach read!** Carrie Hayes has a job she enjoys and a perfectly nice boyfriend. She's sorted. Isn't she? But Carrie's life wasn't always like this. As a young,wild drama student, she married fellow actor, RichardMaddox, after a whirlwind romance. Life back then wasfull of possibilities, but when Hollywood beckonedRichard, Carrie was left behind. Now an A-list superstar, Richard's life couldn't be moredifferent to Carrie's, so when their paths cross in glamorousSt Tropez, she can't help but wonder what might have been. But with lovely, sensible Alan in tow, Carrie knowsshe needs to do the right thing. The only problem is,Carrie and Richard never quite got round to getting a divorce... Lose yourself this summer on the French Riviera,the perfect read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jane Costello.

x-large
Author(s): Jules Wake
Original Publish Date: Jun 24, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter