Never Out of Sight

The chilling psychological thriller you don't want to miss!
Product Number: EB00703514
Released: May 01, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008189921
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

'Addictive. Fast-paced. Thrilling. It kept me on the edge of my seat!' - Angel Erin's Book Obsession A daughter's secret. A mother's betrayal. Every mother knows never to let their child out of their sight. But Freya has been distracted recently, and now her teenage daughter, Zoe, is missing. Freya knows that the only way to bring Zoe back is to tell the truth, but when your whole life is built on secrets and lies, the truth could destroy everything. Surely there's no harm in telling just one more little white lie? A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Linda Green and Claire Seeber. What readers are saying about Never Out of Sight: 'Addictive. Fast-paced. Thrilling. It kept me on the edge of my seat!' -Angel Erin's Book Obsession 'A real page-turner packed to the brim with twists and turns. An absolute must-read for fans of this genre, one of the best books of this year.' - Julia Beales (NetGalley Reviewer) 'WARNING. Do not start this book unless you are planning to read it in one sitting because once you start, you will be completely hooked!' - Nicki Richards (NetGalley Reviewer) 'A gripping page-turner. I couldn't put it down until I finished it!' - Lu Dex (NetGalley Reviewer) 'A wicked little story that will shock and entertain in equal measure!' - Rosemary Smith (NetGalley Reviewer) 'Readers, strap yourselves in, because this book will take you on a ride unlike any you have taken before!' - Denise Sharp (NetGalley Reviewer) 'A fast-paced story of love, lies and family with a surprising ending...you won't be able to put it down.' - Wendy Haines (NetGalley Review)

x-large
Author(s): Louise Stone
Original Publish Date: Jan 20, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter