Confetti at the Cornish Cafe

x-large
Author(s): Phillipa Ashley
Series: Cornish Café Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: May 29, 2017
Product Number: EB00706468
Released: Jul 18, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008191887
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

An escapist read that's as good as a holiday! ‘Warm and funny and feel-good. The best sort of holiday read' Katie Fforde ‘Filled with warm and likeable characters. Great fun!' Jill Mansell Cal and Demi are preparing to launch their beloved Kilhallon Resort in Cornwall as a wedding venue. With the cliff-top setting and coastal views, it's the perfect place for a magical ceremony. But their first clients are no ordinary couple. The bride and groom are internationally famous celebrities Lily Craig and Ben Trevone. As secrets surface and truths are told, can Demi and Cal ensure that Kilhallon's first wedding is a success? One thing's for sure, this will be a Cornish celebration to remember . . . The perfect book for readers who loved Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop and The Little Village of Happiness

Sign up for our email newsletter