The Woman Next Door

A dark and twisty psychological thriller
x-large
Author(s): Cass Green
Original Publish Date: Jul 22, 2016
Product Number: EB00673075
Released: Jul 22, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008203559
Publisher: One More Chapter
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A No.1 e-book bestseller, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Shari Lapena and Clare Mackintosh. Two suburban women. Two dark secrets. The almost perfect murder. Everybody needs good neighbours… Melissa and Hester have lived next door to each other for years. When Melissa's daughter was younger, Hester was almost like a grandmother to her. But recently they haven't been so close. Hester has plans to change all that. It's obvious to her that despite Melissa's outwardly glamorous and successful life, she needs Hester's help. But taking help from Hester might not be such a good idea for a woman with as many secrets as Melissa…

Sign up for our email newsletter