66 Metres

A chilling thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat! (Nadia Laksheva Spy Thriller Series, Book 1)
Product Number: EB00703956
Released: May 09, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008207748
Publisher: Carina
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A chilling and utterly compelling thriller that you won't be able to put down! The only thing worth killing for is family. Everyone said she had her father's eyes. A killer's eyes. Nadia knew that on the bitterly cold streets of Moscow, she could never escape her past - but in just a few days, she would finally be free. Bound to work for Kadinsky for five years, she has just one last mission to complete. Yet when she is instructed to capture The Rose, a military weapon shrouded in secrecy, Nadia finds herself trapped in a deadly game of global espionage. And the only man she can trust is the one sent to spy on her. The gripping first novel in a thrilling new series from J. F. Kirwan. Perfect for fans of Charles Cumming, Mark Dawson and Adam Brookes.

x-large
Author(s): J.F. Kirwan
Series: Nadia Laksheva Spy Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Aug 25, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter