Four Bridesmaids and a White Wedding

the laugh-out-loud romantic comedy of the year!
Product Number: EB00703532
Released: May 01, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008211660
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The hilariously uplifting new story from Fiona Collins, bestselling author of A Year of Being Single. Don't tell the bride! Rose, Sal and JoJo have been looking forward to their best friend Wendy's hen party for ages. A relaxing spa break is the perfect way to escape their crazy careers, grumpy husbands and stroppy children - even if the groom's straight-laced sister, Tamsin, is coming too. Until they realise that there's been a mistake in the booking and instead of sipping prosecco in fluffy white dressing gowns they're off to bridesmaid bootcamp! Squeezing themselves reluctantly into tiny shorts and sliding through the mud, it's only a matter of time before secrets emerge that could change everything. Forget about saving the date, these four bridesmaids need to save the day - otherwise will there even be a white wedding at all? Perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Helen Fielding and Fiona Gibson.

x-large
Author(s): Fiona Collins
Original Publish Date: Apr 28, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter