Rosie's Little Cafe on the Riviera

Product Number: EB00703547
Released: May 01, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008221256
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Escape the winter blues with Jennifer Bohnet's deliciously heartwarming read. A summer of taking chances! Rosie Hewitt's dream of opening a little French cafE on the Riviera is finally coming true. She's giving up on love and instead chasing her own perfect recipe for happiness. Only, she never expected the oh-so-sexy, award-winning chef, Sebastian Groc, to set up a rival restaurant next door - or for his freshly-baked croissants to smell quite so delicious. But with just a few days until she opens her doors and all her sugar-coated dreams crumbling around her, Rosie isn't prepared to give up without a fight! Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson, Ellen Berry and Caroline Roberts. Praise for Jennifer Bohnet: 'A beautiful book, a perfect read for when you need a little bit of sunshine to help you through your day.' - Book Worm Mummy 'Jennifer Bohnet took me away into a sunny world full of surprises! I read the entire book in one sitting.' - Urban Book Reviews 'A great holiday read to chase away the winter blues.' - Lesley Newton (Good Housekeeping) 'I loved it so much that I read it in one sitting!' - Alison Alcroft (NetGalley Reviewer) 'A fun, feel-good story to lift the gloom of an English winter!' - Bev Humphrey (NetGalley Reviewer) 'A perfect holiday book, I felt like I was in the South of France sipping a glass of wine!' - Alison Robinson (NetGalley Reviewer)

x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Bohnet
Original Publish Date: Feb 23, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter