From Rome with Love

x-large
Author(s): Jules Wake
Original Publish Date: Jan 13, 2017
Product Number: EB00684760
Released: Jan 13, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008221942
Publisher: One More Chapter
Please log in to view pricing

Description

‘Romance, wit and a fabulous “all is lost” moment' Sue Moorcroft, bestselling author of The Christmas Promise Escape to beautiful Rome and lose yourself in this delicious, fast-paced romance – perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan! Romance is the last thing on Lisa's mind when she finds herself staying in a beautiful apartment with her childhood-friend-turned-arch-enemy Will Ryan…no matter how hot he is! Lisa's got more important things to focus on, like hunting down her estranged father. Except when her search falls at the first hurdle, Will doesn't just help her get back on track, he also shares the romantic sights – and exquisite tastes – of Italy and Lisa starts to wonder if it's not just Rome seducing her. Only, as Lisa and Will dig into the past, neither of them is prepared for the long-buried secrets they reveal. Secrets that will turn both their world's upside down … ‘A perfect mix of Italian food, the city of Rome, romance, hidden family secrets, friendship and fabulous descriptive storytelling' Rachel's Random Reads ‘Romance, wit and a fabulous “all is lost” moment' Sue Moorcroft, bestselling author of The Christmas Promise

Sign up for our email newsletter