The Little Teashop of Broken Hearts

Product Number: EB00703551
Released: May 01, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008229993
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A deliciously charming romance, perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Jane Linfoot and Debbie Johnson. From fairy cakes to first dates! Maddie Lamington's dreams are crumbling around her. If she doesn't come up with a plan to save her little teashop on Sweet Street soon, it might be too late... So when she sees how the perfect apple crumble brings together her lonely father and faithful customer Birdie, inspiration strikes: she'll set up a dating night involving all her sweetest bakes. Luckily, seriously gorgeous Caleb is on hand to help sprinkle a little magic - and a lot of sugar! Could one night of scrumptious first dates fix Maddie's heartbreak and save her beloved teashop, too? Praise for Jennifer Joyce: 'The perfect chick-lit novel to cosy up with!' - Pretty Little Books 'Just magical, the perfect read for Valentine's Day!' - Jessica Bell (NetGalley Reviewer) 'A fascinating tale, I highly recommend this novel to all women, everywhere!' - Urban Book Reviews 'A scrumptious, warm, romantic book.' - Tracey Ford (NetGalley Reviewer)

x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Joyce
Original Publish Date: Feb 08, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter