The Rebel's Revenge

x-large
Author(s): Scott Mariani
Series: Ben Hope Series No: 18
Original Publish Date: Nov 15, 2018
Product Number: EB00726996
Released: Nov 15, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008235932
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLER 'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart...?acks a real punch' Andy McDermott Even when ex-SAS major Ben Hope is taking a holiday, trouble seems to find him. What started as a relaxing trip to the Deep South spirals into a nightmare when he's wrongly accused of a vicious murder and forced to go on the run. Target of a state-wide manhunt, the only way Ben can prove his innocence is to unearth a long-forgotten secret and track down the killers who slaughtered an innocent woman in a vendetta dating back generations. His quest takes him into the wild heart of Louisiana's swampland, where all hell's about to break loose. The bad guys will soon discover they made a big mistake... The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the eighteenth book in the series.

Sign up for our email newsletter