Sarah's Story

Author(s): Lynne Francis
Series: Mill Valley Girls Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Aug 06, 2018
Product Number: EB00720552
Released: Aug 06, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008244293
Publisher: One More Chapter
Please log in to view pricing


The third thrilling novel from the author of Ella's Journey and Alice's Secret, prepare to discover the truth about Sarah … Sarah dreams of a more exciting life… but will she get more than she bargained for? Sarah is lonely. Living in a small Yorkshire village with just her grandmother for company, she longs to be reunited with her mother and sisters in Manchester. When she meets the mysterious Joe Bancroft, she feels her luck might be changing. And, before long, Sarah's married with a baby on the way. But Sarah's hopes for a family home are dashed by Joe's work, which takes him away from her for months at a time. And when tragedy strikes, Sarah is left more alone than ever. When all hope seems lost, can Sarah take charge and save her family? A heartwarming story of family and hope, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Carol Rivers.

Sign up for our email newsletter