Ice Lake

Product Number: EB00705804
Released: Jul 07, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008254353
Publisher: One More Chapter
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Where everybody lies. And some people kill... An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, Peter James and Greg Iles. An abandoned bodyDeep in the woods of north-eastern Pennsylvania, the body of a man is found - shot three times, dumped under the trees where the local kids will find him. A haunted psychologistPsychologist Harry Cull, tormented by his past, arrives in the picturesque town of Ice Lake to help with the murder investigation. There he unravels a web of lies and deceit that leads to the dark heart of a community torn apart by fracking, drugs and murder. A desperate killerIt's not long before the second corpse turns up, this time a lawyer left for dead in the forest, and Harry finds himself on the trail of a twisted killer - who will do anything to keep the town's darkest secrets buried.

x-large
Author(s): John A. Lenahan
Series: Psychologist Harry Cull Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jul 07, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter