The Big Little Festival

Product Number: EB00753609
Released: Feb 15, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008259174
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

'The perfect book for the summer!' - Karen Whittard (NetGalley Reviewer) Love happens when you least expect it. Jodi is panicking. It's only weeks until her little village in Devon holds its first ever festival and everything is falling apart. Desperate to avoid disaster, she brings in notorious party planner Christian to save the day. Although she wasn't prepared for just how gorgeous he wuold be! Men are off the cards for Jody and surely Christian is the last man she would ever date? But with tensions rising - along with the bunting and homemade scones - she's about to find out. Perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.

x-large
Author(s): Kellie Hailes
Series: Rabbit's Leap Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jul 19, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter