Almost Forever

An emotional debut perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes
x-large
Author(s): Laura Danks
Original Publish Date: Feb 09, 2018
Product Number: EB00715892
Released: Feb 09, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008259235
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Cecelia Ahern and Jojo Moyes Can love truly conquer all? When a vicious attack leaves Paul in a coma on his wedding day, the doctors fear he will never wake up. But his fiancEe Fran will never give up hope. Fran has always known Paul is the only man for her, from the first moment they locked eyes as children to the day he finally told her he loved her. Paul can't leave her, not now their lives are just about to begin. Love will always find a way...?on't it? What readers are saying about Almost Forever: 'A wonderful love story that had me laughing, crying, getting frustrated with the characters and smiling too.' NovelKicks 'Definitely had me crying at points' FNM 'Much more than just a love story. It is a tale of hope, perseverance and about life after the worst case scenario.' Cheryl M-M's Book Blog 'An intelligent and sophisticated romance, I'll be adding Laura Danks to my list of authors to look out for in the future.' Cosy Books 'I couldn't put it down!' Amazon Reader 'Emotional, thought provoking and endlessly romantic!' Amazon Reader 'It's about growing up, it's about love, loss, and having the courage to take action and be who you want to be. Loved it.' Amazon Reader 'A love story with a twist that will have your emotions in turmoil' Amazon Reader 'Thoroughly enjoyed the book. very moving, could not put the book down.' Amazon Reader

Sign up for our email newsletter