A Year at Meadowbrook Manor

Product Number: EB00712107
Released: Jan 22, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008259808
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

'A lovely heart-warming hug of a book about family and following your heart.' Zara Stoneley One divided family, one life-changing year... Harriet Singer hasn't been home in ten years. When her beloved dad dies suddenly, she races to be there for her estranged siblings, despite the memories it brings back. Then Harriet learns that all four Singer siblings must live together for one year, caring for their dad's Animal Sanctuary, or forfeit their inheritance. Living under the same roof could make or break the family, but it's time Harriet stopped running and faced her past. Especially when her first love turns up... A heart-warming story about love, hope and family, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Jules Wake and Heidi Swain.

x-large
Author(s): Faith Bleasdale
Original Publish Date: Jan 22, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter