Her Deadly Secret

Product Number: EB00706479
Released: Jul 21, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008261320
Publisher: Killer Reads
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A family built on lies… A dark and twisty psychological thriller, in which a young girl is abducted and her family is confronted with a horror from deep in their past. Perfect for fans of BA Paris and Sue Fortin. A young girl has been taken. Abducted, never to be seen again. Joe and Hannah, her traumatized parents, are consumed by grief. But all is not as it seems behind the curtains of their suburban home. Loretta, the Family Liaison Officer, is sure Hannah is hiding something – a dark and twisted secret from deep in her past. This terrible memory could be the key to the murder of another girl fifteen years ago. And as links between the two victims emerge, Joe and Hannah learn that in a family built on lies, the truth can destroy everything…

x-large
Author(s): Chris Curran
Original Publish Date: Jul 21, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter