Meet Me Under the Mistletoe

Product Number: EB00715895
Released: Dec 17, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008271558
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

'Some people take baths to feel cosy. I pick up a Carla Burgess novel! Beautiful, enchanting and highly addictive.' The Writing Garnet *The top 10 digital bestseller!* It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas at the little flower shop... Florist Rachel Jones might spend every day making beautiful bridal bouquets at her little flower shop, but her own love life is wilting as quickly as a bunch of dead roses. Luckily, the arrival of handsome detective Anthony Bascombe, the new tenant upstairs is the perfect distraction! Although there's a catch, Anthony isn't looking for love - he's looking for her ex-fiancE, Patrick... But as the snow begins to fall and her little shop fills with mistletoe ready for Christmas, will Rachel manage to melt Anthony's heart? Fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin and Christie Barlow will love this heartwarming read from the bestselling author of Marry Me Tomorrow.

x-large
Author(s): Carla Burgess
Original Publish Date: Oct 27, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter