Dark Art

Product Number: EB00709402
Released: Nov 24, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008271718
Publisher: Killer Reads
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The old ways die hard. A gripping thriller full of shocking twists from E. V. Seymour, perfect for fans of Mark Dawson, Lee Child and David Baldacci. There's always one who gets away. Ex-assassin Josh Thane has given up his life of murder and bloodshed and gone to ground in London. But when glamorous MI5 agent, McCallan, needs his help with a dangerous operation in Berlin, Josh can't resist being pulled back into the game. Soon he realises that a deadly organization is out not just to get him but those closest to him. As crime bosses and intelligence officers are picked off one by one, McCallen disappears and Josh is faced with a choice that could make this mission his last: either he walks into the trap set for him, or McCallen dies.

x-large
Author(s): E.V. Seymour
Series: Josh Thane Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Nov 24, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter