Tash's Story

Tash's Story (The Little Book Café, Book 1)
Product Number: EB00722355
Released: Aug 17, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008281267
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Escape to the seaside for a new three-part series for fans of The Canal Boat Cafe and Willow Cottage Local estate agent Tash isn't convinced about joining the new book club at Berecombe's beautiful new bookshop and cafE. Dragged there by her friend Emma, she knows she needs a night out. Her boyfriend Adrian is wonderful, and adores her, but has become a bit clingy of late. So when she is introduced to new local farmer Kit, with his scruffy beard and low-key look, its's a breath of fresh air to chat to someone so un-Adrian. Maybe this book club idea could be fun after all! But when Tash starts forgetting things and behaving oddly, over-protective Adrian is determined to keep her from her new interest. But if bookclub has taught Tash anything, she should know not to judge a book by its cover...

x-large
Author(s): Georgia Hill
Series: Little Book Cafe Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Aug 17, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter