The Little Book Cafe

Part Two Emma's Story
Product Number: EB00722559
Released: Sep 21, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008281274
Publisher: HarperImpulse
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Escape to the seaside for a new three-part series for fans of The Canal Boat Cafe and Willow Cottage When Emma she discovers that Berecombe's fabulous book cafE is running a literary course for beginners, she is excited to give it a try. She's always wanted to study more, and it doesn't hurt that Joel, the suave and charming new teacher is pretty easy on the eye... The more she learns, the more she starts to question whether she really wants the life she has built up. Her boyfriend of forever, Ollie, is constantly training with the RNLI, so they hardly get to see each other, and she is pretty sure Joel has a soft spot for her... Will Joel sweep her off her feet? Or can Ollie make the most important rescue of his life?

x-large
Author(s): Georgia Hill
Series: Little Book Cafe Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Sep 21, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter