Amy's Story

Product Number: EB00724776
Released: Oct 19, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008281281
Publisher: One More Chapter
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Escape to the seaside for a new three-part series for fans of The Canal Boat Cafe and Willow Cottage Amy, the manager of The Little Book CafE, is a hopeless romantic who had her heart broken, but quietly refuses to give up on love. With her friends Tash and Emma, not to mention their shared love of books and delicious cake from the cafE next door, Amy might just find the courage to fall for a real life romance this time... Amy's Story is the final instalment of The Little Book Cafe series so wrap up warm this Autumn and treasure this wonderful book.

x-large
Author(s): Georgia Hill
Series: Little Book Cafe Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Oct 19, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter