Summer at Lavender Bay

Product Number: EB00754100
Released: Feb 22, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008281335
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

'Delightfully romantic and touching.' Phillipa Ashley on Sunrise at Butterfly Cove Love happens when you least expect it... When Eliza Barnes said 'I do' to her husband all those years ago, she thought that they'd be together forever. Instead, he's flown to Abu Dhabi to start a new life, and she's returning to the little seaside town of Lavender Bay. It's finally time to chase the dreams she's put on hold for so long, whipping up luxury bath products and organic soaps using local ingredients. Of course, she didn't expect to meet local farmer, Jack Gilbert, or for him to be quite so gorgeous! So when her husband turns up, she knows she must decide between the man she knows everything about and the man who makes her heart race in ways she'd never imagined - before it's too late... Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Book 1: Spring at Lavender Bay Book 2: Summer at Lavender Bay Book 3: Snowflakes at Lavender Bay Readers love Sarah Bennett: "Summer At Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett is a deliciously warm, welcoming, fun contemporary read and just perfect for a summer's day." "Absolutely loved this book it has a great story line and the characters feel like great friends who you laugh with and cry with and really care about." "Such a joy to read - I cannot recommend this book enough!" "Sarah Bennett always keeps me entertained from the very first page" "Five stars from me!" "This is a brilliant five star modern fiction story."

x-large
Author(s): Sarah Bennett
Series: Lavender Bay Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jul 04, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter