Dark Waters

Product Number: EB00714470
Released: Mar 16, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008285104
Publisher: Killer Reads
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A darkly compelling psychological thriller, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Cass Green and Alex Lake. Secrets lie beneath the surface… Two men, seemingly unconnected, are discovered dead in a holiday boat on the Norfolk Broads, having apparently committed suicide together. Local journalist Alex Devlin, planning an article on the dangers of internet suicide forums, starts digging into their backgrounds. But Alex's investigation soon leads her to a much darker mystery – one that will hit closer to home than she could possibly have imagined, and place the lives of those she loves in terrible danger.

x-large
Author(s): Mary-Jane Riley
Series: Alex Devlin Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Mar 16, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter