The Things We Need to Say

Product Number: EB00753094
Released: Feb 06, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008285654
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

'A true novel of the heart, Rachel'sThe Things We Need to Say is at once beautifully written and achingly honest. This is a story that carries you away, taking you on an incredibly poignant journey, and which stays with you long after you finish. Read it!' Jenny Ashcroft, author of Beneath a Burning Sky 'Devastatingly beautiful, inspiring and extremely thought provoking; Rachel Burton has written from the heart as she unintentionally becomes the voice of everything we need to say.' The Writing Garnet Sometimes the things we never say are the most important. Fran loves Will with all her heart. They had a whirlwind romance, a perfect marriage and a wonderful life. Until everything changed. Now Fran needs to find her way again and teaching a yoga retreat in Spain offers her just that. Leaving behind a broken marriage she has some very important decisions to make. Will needs his wife, he needs her to open up to him if they're to ever return to the way things once were. But he may have damaged any possibility he had of mending their relationship and now Fran is in Spain and Will is alone. As both Fran and Will begin to let go of a life that could have been, fate may just find a way of bringing them back together. From the best-selling author of The Many Colours of Us comes an emotional story perfect for fans of Katie Marsh, Amanda Prowse and Sheila O'Flanagan Praise for The Things We Need to Say 'Utterly spectacular. For me, The Things we Need to Say is a real-life love story and one that will stay with me for a long time.' Laurie Ellingham, author of One Endless Summer 'The Things We Need to Say is a wonderfully well-written novel which covers the issues of infertility, infidelity and temptation in a heart-wrenchingly honest way.' Victoria Cooke, author of The Holiday Cruise 'If you love novels that have warmth, charm and heart I strongly recommend that you read this poignant and uplifting book.' Kerry Postle, author of The Artist's Muse

x-large
Author(s): Rachel Burton
Original Publish Date: May 11, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter