Perfect Dead

Product Number: EB00719446
Released: Jun 15, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780008294335
Publisher: One More Chapter
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Sometimes perfection is worth killing for... The second gripping crime novel in an exciting new series. Ex-priest DI Frank Farrell finds himself on the trail of a vicious killer in rural Scotland. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, James Oswald and Val McDermid. Each murder brings him one step closer to the perfect death. Ex-priest DI Farrell is called on to investigate a gruesome death in rural Scotland. All evidence points to suicide, except for one loose end: every light in the cottage was switched off. Why would he kill himself in the dark? The question sparks a murder investigation that leads to the mysterious Ivy House, home of 'The Collective', a sinister commune of artists who will do anything to keep their twisted secrets hidden. And when the remains of a young girl are uncovered on a barren stretch of coastline, Farrell realises that there is something rotten in this tight-knit community. Now he must track down a ruthless killer before another person dies, this time much closer to home...

x-large
Author(s): Jackie Baldwin
Series: DI Frank Farrell Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jun 15, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter